Home > me > Hey guys! how u doin?

Hey guys! how u doin?

Wellcome to mahesharandara.wordpress.com.

my blog


you guys can share your experiences with me. IT related or anything. keep writing me. Hop to hear from ya soon. ahaa another thing is if u living in Srilanka plz be aware when you travel out,specially in buses. Don’t let bluddy L.T.T.E to destroy our commitment.

Thankyou.

Yours,

Mahesh Arandara

Categories: me Tags: , ,
  1. Akila
    December 2, 2008 at 12:11 pm

    Machan,exams just over.I feel free now.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

