Home > Animals, Dogs, love > The intimate friend……

The intimate friend……

Image006

 

Yes. You are correct. This is my Dogiee. Called Whity. She’s 5 years old now.

When it comes to dogs, yes I am a dog lover. I love dogs. But not much cats.

Dog is really an intelligent animal who can understand us when it lives with us for long time.

It can identify its master/owner and respect the person who feeding it.



Best thing in dogs is if you feed them  once they can remember and recognize you forever in their lifetime, not like some humans who forget who we are and what we did for them.

When ever we come close to them and show love they respect and show their love towards us by wagging their tails and lowering their ears. It touches my heart when they doing it.

No doubt that it does for all of us.

They will be with us in all our ups and downs, not like some people who leave us when we fell down, when we make mistakes. They’ll follow us where ever we go like our shadow wagging their tail.

They can be trained to do various things.

 

Some of them can talk

Some can be used for investigations

 

Well I found dogs so intelligent , cute and lovely.

The best friend of human beings since the ancient days.

So treat your dog better. Don’t try to hit them from hands or sticks, it might make them very angry , rude and dangerous even towards its master.

At least they wag their tail when they see me. Because they can remember that I helped them and showed love. It always make me feel better and make me happy staying with them when I am in depression and when I am worried, watching they play, the way they look at me.

 

 

What if they could speak??

I know one thing, that they will always be with me what ever happens.

Love your dog. It’s your true friend. No body is…..

 

If you pick up a starving dog and make him prosperous, it will not bite you. This is the difference between a dog and a man “Mark Twain”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Categories: Animals, Dogs, love Tags: ,
  1. November 16, 2009 at 4:37 am

    I agree….. i have a Labrador retriever and she is my life. Shes 7 years now and i just live without her. Animals are definitely the best gift god gave us.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

