Home > Dengue, Life, me > A return from Death…….

A return from Death…….

yes I caught with dengue for last week and I was in hospital for 5 days. Which is a strange week in my life, Lot of ups and downs in a row.

Well, this is not the 1st time I felt that “the life is not a bed of roses”, though it’s been awhile since I felt that before.

I got the news that I passed my semester final exam when I am in hospital. This was the 1st time I’ve been hospitalized. So it was a quite hard experience. Well I thought this might be my final destination, as I mentioned about it in my last post. But it’s not, for my goodness.

Anyway I feel that I returned from death, since Dengue is a deathly viral fever. But fortunately I was found in the early stage of the fever and I didn’t got any dangerous symptoms.

Thanks to the hospital staff and my parents, relations great care I recovered so fast.

After all it was a so close. And I am happy that I am back with my loved ones. And that I can serve the world some more time.

Thanks to all the fellows who wished me through twitter, facebook and who came to see me all the way to my home.

  1. December 14, 2009 at 1:35 pm

    We are all mess prone. & thats a way of growing up. & we need to cling as hard as we can to the hope that God in fact has a greater plan in store for us. HUGS! Glad ur back to normal. 🙂

  2. December 15, 2009 at 4:31 am

    thank you Gadget girl. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

