Home > Animals, Dogs, love > Unchain me……..

Unchain me……..

Bruno

 

 

Do you like to be chained? To be deprived of walking or doing what you like? To be imprisoned in a cage?

None of us like to be chained. We all like to be free. To keep our hands and legs free so that we can move them. It’s really sad that some people don’t understand that animals too like that.  They think that animals are feeling less objects or perhaps they might like to torture them and make fun, without knowing the fact that they will undergo the same pain in the not so long future.

I believe if that animal is untamed or extremely dangerous unchained then it should be chained if only we need to keep it under humans, if not we should let them be free on their own place, free in the jungle.

Have you ever seen a face of a dog when it’s chained? Urging for freedom, pleading mercy….

I thought of writing about this because that I can’t unchain my own dog. My parents want it chained though it’s a cross breed of Pomeranian, which is a very friendly and lovable breed. They love to be with people, lie beside their master’s couch or bed. They are not like hounds, not much big and wild. I really soooo want him unchained, but I am helpless. I can’t go against my parents. Even they don’t want to give it away to someone who really loves the dog.

You might think I am crazy or a retard asking for dog’s rights. Yeah that’s me. I can’t stand for the cruelty to the animals. If you have a dog and if it’s tamed and not dangerous then leave it free. Give it the freedom. At least give it some enough space to live, without buying a small cage. If you don’t have space at your home, walk it to the street or town. Be with it and love it.  When I am with my dog I forget all the troubles I have. Though they can’t talk they still listen to us for what we have to say.

Make your dog your best friend; you won’t regret it……

 

 

Categories: Animals, Dogs, love Tags: , , ,
  1. September 4, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    We are living among a majority of normal people. Just deal with it man…!

  2. December 21, 2011 at 5:41 am

    Hello Bruno 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment